The working syndrome.

 
Friday, the day most people are looking forward to .. about 5 days per week. The day most woman throw their push-up bra's in the air and dive into their non sexy sweatpants. The day your actually to tired to function but you try to get your shit together so you atleast do something "out of the box"of your "halleluja freedom friday"!
I got my shit together today and went for a movie with Hillevi that we ended with Japanese foods.
 
Now 10.53 PM I'm in bed with a brain to tired to function over a glas of Aloevera veggie juice. 
 
Tomorrow I'm gonna lay next to the pool all day and get myself a tan.. cause Casper the ghost gave me a call and wanted his skincolor back.
 
 
Wish you all a great friday!
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: